Uncategorized

INTRODUCTION!!!!!!!

Hi!!!! This is my first post on this blog. I am so excited

So.. whenever I read anybody’s first post, they say the same thing. ‘this is my first ever blog!’ ‘I cannot wait to post so much on here’, blah blah blah.  I have tried blogging before, and was not so consistent. But not this time.  Still, I am a little skeptical about this. Hence, I scratched that line.

Anyway, lets get the real intros going! I am Sania and I will be reviewing books here. I love reading and ranting and reading. Blogging was clearly the only solution. I mostly read young adult novels and like all the genres under that category. I don’t know how much I will post , if I will post, but I really wanted to do this thing. Hope you enjoy!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

