BOOK

BOOK HAUL!!!!

Yayy!!! The very first book haul! My exams ended last month and I got like 10 books within April. They are all beautiful and they are my babies. So….. I don’t really know how to go about this haul thing but whatever. Oh, and I will be attaching the Goodreads links to all the books so definitely check them out!


BOOKS THAT I IMPULSIVELY BOUGHT THIS MONTH:

1. THE FIERY HEART by Richelle Mead

fh

Weird cover 2013 goes to The Fiery Heart! Seriously though, these covers are the WORST, for they do NOT depict the awesomness that is inside!!! 😦

Goodreads link here.

2. SILVER SHADOWS by Richelle Mead

ss

And then, I had to buy this one, cuz I need to know what happens..duh.

PS: I think this cover is the best in the series. Just saying

Goodreads link here

3. THE RUBY CIRCLE by Richelle Mead

rc

Clearly, I am nuts about Adrian. Also, worst cover of the century. Yuck.

Goodreads link here

4. THE DEATH CURE by James Dashner

dc

I had bought the first two books in paperback so I bought this one too and marathoned the trilogy! 🙂

Goodreads  link here

5. CLOCKWORK PRINCE by Cassandra Clare

cp

Do I need to say anything?? Le sigh…

PS: Got an ebook of Clockwork Princess and read it. Posts coming up real soon!! And yes, I will buy the actual book too!

Goodreads link here

6. THRONE OF GLASS by Sarah J Maas

7. CROWN OF MIDNIGHT by Sarah J Maas

8. HEIR OF FIRE by Sarah J Maas

tg

I have heard SO much about these books and thought that the covers were so beautiful and anime-looking (i love anime) that I had to buy the gorgeous hardbacks! Cannot wait! What do you think about them?

Goodreads link for Throne of Glass here

Goodreads link for Crown of Midnight here

Goodreads link for Heir of Fire here

9. DAYS OF BLOOD AND STARLIGHT by Lainy Taylor

dbg

Total cover buy!!  Though I have started reading the first book cuz I have an ebook of it!

Goodreads link here

10. DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS by Lainy Taylor

dgm

Again. Aren’t they so pweety!!!??? HAD to buy the hardcovers of these two books!!

Goodreads link here

Okay! That concludes my very first virtual book haul. Not that I have done non-virtual book hauls. Anyway, more reviews are coming up and I am thinking of doing spoilery discussions too! What do you think? Bye!!!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

