BLOG TOUR · BOOK · FANTASY · PARANORMAL · REVIEW · THRILLLER · YOUNG ADULT

BLOG TOUR ANNOUNCEMENTS!!

Today I have some really exciting announcements! I found this awesome website that offers book tours and I know I am not the first person to do that. I am very new to this blogging and reviewing world and so, to get really involved in it, I wanted to do these blog tour thingies. I went to YA Bound Book Tours and signed up for some upcoming tours and was included in two! This is the first time I will be doing something like this and needless to say, I am thrilled! The two books will be :

1. Opening the Veil by C.L Clark –

opening the veil tour banner

It will run from June 1-5, 2015. For the tour schedule, go here

2. The Secret of the Sevens by Lynn Lindquist –

secret of the sevens tour banner

This will run from June 8-12, 2015. For the tour schedule, go here

Aaaannnddd, more exciting news is that I will actually be HOSTING a tour for a different book! This is really crazy. Anyway, so I went to Sage’s Blog Tours and requested to be the host for a tour and they accepted. This book is:

Pennies for the Damned by Edward Lorn –

pennies banner

It will be from June 15-29, 2015.

I am REALLY pumped about this. I have to do all these tours in a month, so, clearly, I am all booked up for June! Lol. But more than that, this is giving me a chance to really connect with other bloggers, authors and I get to read more books! Whats more fun?

I hope you are looking forward to this as well and I will see you next time! Byeeeee!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

