BOOK TAGS

THE SECRET LIFE OF A BOOK BLOGGER TAG!!! TAG #1

The tags have begun! I loooove tags and this my first time doing one. I figured doing a general tag would be better. It would help you guys to get to know me a little. So, lets get started! Ew, I sound like a beauty guru on Youtube.


$$ 1. $$

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN A BLOGGER?

I launched this blog in March but really started blogging seriously in April, 2015. So, yeah I am still a baby blogger.

$$ 2. $$

AT WHAT POINT DO YOU THINK YOU WILL STOP?

My answer is going to be the same as anyone’s. I will stop when I not into it anymore. As simple as that. 🙂

$$ 3. $$

WHAT IS THE BEST THING?

Hmm….see, when it comes to doing things with a passion, there is no best or worst in it. Blogging is something I am loving and I can’t pick a best thing about it. Hence there is no worst thing as well.

Huh. Okay, that was confusing…. Screw it.

The best thing is being an existing thing on the interwebs and getting to connect with others! 😛

$$ 4. $$

WHAT IS THE WORST THING?

All that damn editing!!!!!

I am lazy.

$$ 5. $$

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO FIND/CREATE PICTURES FOR YOU POST?

It depends on the type and length of the post. If its long and/or contains a lot of written content, you need pics to fill it in. So, ten to fifteen minutes. I mean, you gotta find quality stuff for you post! 😉

$$ 6. $$

WHO IS YOUR BOOK CRUSH?

A post is coming soon about ALL my book boyfriends but my current crush is Captain Carswell Thorne from Cress. Swoon!!!

Carswell_Thorne_Full_Body_Shot

tumblr_myqputHzwP1rr59lxo5_400

$$ 7. $$

WHAT AUTHOR WOULD YOU LIKE ON YOUR BLOG?

Jennifer L. Armentrout. She is funny, smart and I love sooo many of her books! It would be a blast.

Author-photo

$$ 8. $$

WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN YOU WRITE YOUR BLOG POSTS?

Mostly PJs and sometimes t-shirt and jeans if I am writing during the day time.

$$ 9. $$

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE YOU TO PREPARE?

It takes me about 30-45 mins to prepare a post to perfection. Yeah, right. 

$$ 10. $$

HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THE BOOK BLOGGER/ COMMUNITY/ CULTURE?

Amazing place. Strong proof that our generation is developing and developing FAST. I mean, could you believe that 8-10 years ago all of this was non-existence? Mind blown. All in all, I am extremely happy and lucky to be a part of this awesome community! 😀

$$ 11. $$

WHAT DO YOU THINK ONE SHOULD DO TO GET A SUCCESSFUL BLOG?

I do not feel qualified to give advice about that but personally, if you are new and want to become the hot new thing, do not rush into things headfirst. Familiarize yourself with blogging and all aspects of it. And for God’s sake, do NOT blog about things you don’t like just to get popular. Don’t blog if you don’t like it. Its not some compulsory home work. Get to know things. Experiment. Socialize. DOMINATE.


People I tag,

Panda Hearts Books

Words We Heart

StephieJoJo Reviews

Bye!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “THE SECRET LIFE OF A BOOK BLOGGER TAG!!! TAG #1

  1. Um how did I not see this sooner? LOL I’ll definitely do it soon! I totally agree editing is such a pain, especially when you realised you didn’t do something after you’ve already posted it. The struggle XDXD

    Like

Leave a Reply

