BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · BOOK TAGS

THE READING HABITS TAG!! TAG #2

So! I have seen this tag around and REALLY wanted to do it! And guess what? I am DOING it. Yeah…(that did not sound so cool).  Anyway, lets get to it!

$$ 1. $$

DO YOU HAVE A CERTAIN PLACE AT HOME FOR READING?

My bed. My warm, inviting, cuddly bed with my trusty blankie. Plus a pillow for the times I am swooning over a guy. Hehe.

$$ 2. $$

BOOKMARK OR RANDOM PIECE OF PAPER?

Honestly, its a little bit of both. I sometimes use any scrap of paper available. But for the most part, bookmarks! 🙂

$$ 3. $$

CAN YOU JUST STOP READING OR YOU HAVE TO STOP AFTER A CHAPTER/ A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF PAGES?

I cannot just stop reading. I will definitely stop after a chapter. There is no other way. It feels weirdly OCD…. Meh, whatever.

$$ 4. $$

DO YOU EAT OR DRINK WHILE READING?

Rarely. If its really good and I have to keep going. Other than that, I prefer to watch videos or a TV show while eating or drinking.

$$ 5. $$

MULTITASKING: MUSIC OR TV WHILE READING?

Neither. Nothing. Ever. No one comes between me and reading. No one. *Glares*

$$ 6. $$

ONE BOOK AT A TIME OR SEVERAL AT ONCE?

One, please. Although I am currently in the middle of 8+ books but I blame that on my freaking reading slump. Ugh…

$$ 7. $$

READING AT HOME OR EVERYWHERE?

I have not yet tried the reading-in-public thing so I will say, at home. The bed calls my name all the time…

$$ 8. $$

READING OUT LOUD OR SILENTLY IN YOUR HEAD?

In my head. Never really been much of a talker.

$$ 9. $$

DO YOU READ AHEAD OR SKIP PAGES?

Only when its a boring book and I am itching to finish it.

$$ 10. $$

BREAKING THE SPINE OR KEEPING IT LIKE NEW?

Like NEW. Broken spines is my HUGE bookish pet I’mpeeve. Will be making a post about that pretty soon…

$$ 11. $$

DO YOU WRITE IN YOUR BOOKS?

NEVER. Well, except that one time I couldn’t resist and highlighted some parts in Clockwork Prince. Guilty…


MAH TAGS!!

  1. Aisha from InkWellofWords
  2. Prima from Panda Hearts Books
  3. Klinta from Book Owly
  4. Renzi from Books In My Vein

Hope you guys do it! 🙂

2 thoughts on “THE READING HABITS TAG!! TAG #2

Leave a Reply

