BLOG AWARDS · BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · BOOK TAGS

BOOK FANGIRLING AWARD!!

Yay! Another award nomination! The feels are real you guys… Anyway, I would like to thank my friend Aisha, over at InkWellOfWords for nominating me. You are awesome! 😀

images(1)
Its soo pweeeetty!! 🙂

Rules:

1) Create a post to accept your award.
2) Add the blog award button into your post and put it on the side of your blog as a widget.
3) Answer the questions I have below.
4) Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
5) Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

$$ 1. $$
HAVE YOU EVER DONE ANYTHING EMBARRASSING WHILE FANGIRLING?
Nothing that I can remember. I am pretty discreet about my love for books here in my real world. Its sooo hard!! :(. Though I do remember this one time I was reading Meg Cabot’s Airhead series and was pretty into brain-transplants. So I asked my bio teacher in class (which I NEVER do) if it is biologically possible. All my friends who knew what I was asking started giggling. Others were just surprised. Its not exactly embarrassing but I still felt weird afterward.
$$ 2. $$
1 ALL TIME FAVORITE BOOK. ONLY ONE.
NOO!! Don’t torture me! How can I choose one?! Okay…its time like these where I go with my current, all time favorite (if that makes sense) book, The Lunar Chronicles!! Now please don’t make me choose one out of THEM! 😛
$$ 3. $$
HOW MANY BOOKS DO YOU READ ON AN AVERAGE IN A MONTH?
I’d say, 5-6. It varies immensely, though. Especially this month! *angry face*
$$ 4. $$
HAVE YOU EVER FANGIRLED TO YOUR PARENTS?
Never. If I ever told my parents that I want to marry Adrian, Will, Thorne, Nick, ect. they would freak out. Plus they already think I shouldn’t be reading, “fantasy, vampire, killing stories”. Fangirling doesn’t even come into question.
Weirdly, my mom has fangirled to ME in the past. Let me tell you, parents going gaga over a book is a lot worse and uncomfortable.
$$ 5. $$
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU FANGIRLED AND WHY?
Probably the time I was at my little cousin’s place and found out that Dominic Sherwood is playing Jace in Shadowhunters. I screamed….a bit much, I think. I mean look at him!
jacxe
The Jace of my dreams…

My Nominees:
I hope you all do it! If you have already done it, I apologize!!! 🙂
My Questions for my nominees!:
1. The WORST book to movie/TV adaptation you have seen that you reverse-fangirled over it?
2. How does it feel when you finally obtain a long, long awaited book?
3. Any embarrassing fangirling stories? (I know, this question is already asked but I still wanna hear!)
4. What was your biggest book hangover?
5. Which book made you cry for the first time?
Thats it! Enjoy!!!! 🙂
11 thoughts on “BOOK FANGIRLING AWARD!!

    1. Yaa u do! It’s okay though, I am still in the middle of city of heavenly fire…
      Thanks for tagging me! Will do it soon

      Like

Leave a Reply

