BOOK · BOOK TAGS

THE 90s TAG!!! TAG #5

Are you surprised? I am so not. Just suck it up and deal with it! I am not in a good mood right now anyway. Bad dreams + school + not enough reading…ugh. But nonetheless, I want to thank Theepika at Its Theepika for tagging me to do the 90s book tag!! At least I have an excuse

I was born at the brink of the 1900s, I am afraid. Literally. My birthday is 3 December, 1999. So…yeah.


$$ 1. $$

NAME A BOOK COUPLE THAT ARE AN ODD PARING, BUT THEY STILL FIT TOGETHER PERFECTLY.

(SHE IS ALL THAT)

Let’s see….I feel like I need to say something outrageous. So I pick Blue and Gansey from The Raven Cycle Quartet by Maggie Stiefvater! The whole crew is pretty odd, to be honest, but these two together are just…wow.

2401a246d475c9148ae13bc2c053cb9b

$$ 2. $$

A BOOK OR SERIES THAT YOU HAVE A LOVE/HATE RELATIONSHIP WITH

(10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU)

Oh, I have seriously too many for this one. I blame the fact that I just cannot RESIST myself! To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. I like the books a lot but there too many minus points… 😦

15749186

$$ .3 $$

A CHARACTER THAT IS TOTALLY CLUELESS BUT YOU LOVE THEM ANYWAYS

(CLUELESS)

For sure, Henry Branwell from The Infernal Devices!! I love him sooo much!

tumblr_mg1zthn4rT1rkptaqo5_r1_250

$$ 4. $$

A BOOK THAT MADE YOU CRY

(TITANIC)

Allegiant by Veronica Roth. That got me good.

allegiant-cover

$$ 5. $$

A BOOK THAT MADE YOU LAUGH

(AMERICAN PIE)

Anything by Cassandra Clare, really. But for some reason, City of Fallen Angels was HILARIOUS. Any specific reason? What do you say? If I am being repetitive, I will go with The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

wpid-wp-1427471212287.jpeg

$$ 6. $$

A BOOK WITH A CRAZY PARTY 

(CAN’T HARDLY WAIT)

Uhh…don’t really know any. Is a ball okay? Then I am goin’ with “the ball” in Cinder. If that wasn’t a crazy party, I don’t know what was.

419rjQNqYhL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

$$ 7. $$

NAME A CHARACTER YOU CAN’T FULLY TRUST

(CRUEL INTENTIONS)

Oooh, what about Lord Baelish from A Song Of Ice and Fire? That man is scary, yo!

Petyr_Baelish_in_Mockingbird

$$ 8. $$

NAME YOUR FAVORITE “BOY NEXT DOOR” AND “GIRL NEXT DOOR” COUPLE

(DRIVE ME CRAZY)

This is a no brainer. Lola and Cricket from you-know-what! No words needed.

lola-boy-next-door

$$ 9. $$

A BOOK WITH A MEMORABLE VILLAIN

(SCREAM)

I think, President Snow is a guy I will never forget.

download

$$ 10. $$

A BOOK WITH WITCHES

(CRAFT)

Bloodlines !!! 🙂

wpid-wp-1427471003223.png


Taggin’:

Prima from Panda Hearts Books

Trey from Trey Schnarr Books

Ashley from wordsweheart

And YOU!!!!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “THE 90s TAG!!! TAG #5

Leave a Reply

