BLOG AWARDS · BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · BOOK MARATHONS

INFINITY DREAMS AWARD!!!!

I think I am going to choke on all these nominations! (in a good way). Thank you so so much to Rachana at Addicted to YA for the awesome nomination! ๐Ÿ™‚

infinitydreamsaward

The Rules:

  • Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  • Tell us eleven facts about yourself.
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

Eleven facts about myself:

  1. I love mixed fruit juice. That’s it.
  2. I had always wanted to be an astronaut (still kinda do) but I dismissed my plans when I found out that it requires a LOT of math and physics.. Yuck.
  3. I do not like babies whatsoever. Okay, babies are fine and cute, but its the toddlers that are going to be the death of me. They are vicious and evil.
  4. I have never really liked reading classics yet every classic that I have voluntarily read till date has been a pretty decent read. Huh.
  5. I am a strong believer in karma. Yes, you can call me crazy now.
  6. I am so totally team Delena. Like if you know what I am talking about! ๐Ÿ˜›
  7. I have an obsession with green eyes and dark hair. Not ย only black hair; brown, chestnut, chocolate coloured hair are my favs too! So any book with a guy who has any of that…..swoon!!
  8. I love singing and Pitch Perfect is one of my all time favs
  9. When it comes to TV shows, my obsessions are Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story and tons of animes!!!
  10. The worst book that I have ever read is hard to point out, but the worst one this year was Bully by Penelope Douglas. Ugh.
  11. Lastly, I am super STOKED to visit the US this fall!!! Eeek! ๐Ÿ˜€

My answers to le questions:

$$ 1. $$

WHAT COLOR ARE MOST OF THE CLOTHES IN YOUR CLOSET?

Its very mixed, really. But mostly, they are dark-colored or dark blue/purple.

$$ 2. $$

WHAT KIND OF MUSIC DO LIKE TO LISTEN TO?

Pop, a little bit of punk/EDM/ soundtracks here and there…whatever my mood is. But never country or classical. *shudders*

$$ 3. $$

HOW MANY BOOKS DO YOU OWN?

I recently counted them and the number is….around 155! ๐Ÿ™‚

$$ 4. $$

HOW MUCH DO YOU READ (ON AVERAGE) PER DAY/ WEEK/ MONTH?

I read 4-5 books a month on average. It varies a lot though. Hehe.

$$ 5. $$

WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON WRITING?

I love writing! I will be proudly publishing my novel(s) one day and its going to perfect and I have been gathering ideas and notes this whole time and I am so excited and now I am rambling….

ย $$ 6. $$

WHAT DO YOU HATE OR LOVE ABOUT BLOGGING?

I love the peace and quiet and absolute satisfaction of just sitting here and typing away about books and things I love. The other thing is probably the fact that it has led me to meet people with the same interests as me. Its been so amazing.

I don’t hate any particular thing as such…just maybe the fact that I want to be the master of book blogging overnight and that is just not possible!

$$ 7. $$

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED?

I usually have to study so…i guess I am never bored! Just kidding, I have no alternative activity as such. I just read, read, read!

$$ 8. $$

WHAT COLOR ARE YOUR CURTAINS?

Red. Darkish maroon.

$$ 9. $$

DO YOU LIKE CHOCOLATE?

YES!!!!!


My nominations:

Syc @ The Lit Mermiad

Aisha @ Ink Well Of Words

Theepika @ Its Theepika

Prima @ panda hearts books

Trey @ Trey Schnarr Books

Marie-Sophie @ A Heart For Books

Bea @ When Curiosity Killed The Cat

Tori @ ~ Book Dreamer ~

Yes, I know I have not nominated more people…I really do not have time.

And the nominees will answer the same questions set for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

Bye!!!!

5 thoughts on “INFINITY DREAMS AWARD!!!!

Leave a Reply

