BLOG AWARDS · BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!!!

Thank you so so much for nominating me Dimple @ enthrallingdimple for this award! #feelinghonored.

onelovelyblogawarddimple

Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself. 
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 FACTS ABOUT ME!!!

I feel like you already know too much as I have quite a few things on my little blog but here goes!

  1. I am completely in love with the smell of wet dirt (soil). I feel like eating the delicious aroma.
  2. I have swallowed a bug once when I was 11 or something. It was bad.
  3. I would do anything to own an iPhone right now. 😦
  4. My fav subject is English. Not so surprising. But other than that, I love social science, economics and biology! 😀
  5. This is (roughly) my 5th blog. I am not very consistent.
  6. I wear no jewelry other than rings.
  7. When I was little, I used to have dreams about this haunted skeleton in my room who comes to life every night. It was a recurring dream.With a different ending every time.

I nominate:

Yes, yes…I did not nominate 15 peeps but I really, REALLY DO NOT HAVE time. Sorry. Hugs and kisses!! XD

Byee!!!

9 thoughts on “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!!!

Leave a Reply

