BOOK · BOOK TAGS · YOUNG ADULT

THE INSIDE OUT TAG!!! TAG #6

This tag! I was meant to do it like…2 weeks ago? Yeahh. Anyway, thank you Prima @ pandaheartsbooks for tagging me! I have seen only half the movie yet and its so annoying. Will finish it soon. Lets do it! 🙂

$$ 1. $$

Joy-action-figure

A BOOK THAT BRINGS YOU JOY.

12578077

For sure, Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout. It was so funny, sassy and not-cheesy! I have re-read it many times and every time, there is a smile on my face. Mah ship: Kaemon/ Deaty. (That is the ugliest ship name ever)

$$ 2. $$

Anger_fear_inside_out_characters

A BOOK THAT MAKES YOU ANGRY

22739062

Ummm….I just did a review on this? Priya in Heels by Ayesha Patel. Sooo frustrating. Feels like its set in the 90s when its CLEARLY NOT. Ugh.

$$ 3. $$

Sadness_inside_out_characters

A BOOK THAT MAKES YOU SAD

clockwork-princess

I assume sad in a good way? Probably. Hmmm…. I am gonna say Clockwork Princess. No. Its not a bad book, its just….all the feels consume you and you are left in a puddle on the floor (or in my case, a bed).

I know I am supposed to choose a heartfelt contemporary for this, but I have not read any. I m very emotional and crying is the top reason I stay away from them. 😛

$$ 4. $$

Digust_inside_out_characters

A BOOK THAT DISGUSTS YOU

The-Vampire-Diaries-The-Awakening-and-The-Struggle-by-LJ-Smith

Hmmm….I don’t there is a book that necessarily disgusts me as such. But maybe The Vampire Diaries? The books suck, one way or another…

$$ 5. $$

Fear_inside_out_characters

A BOOK THAT BRINGS YOU FEAR

11408650

No-brainer. This book is the perfect blend of creepy and paranormal. Loved it! 😀


That is pretty much it! It was such a short tag…

I tag YOU! If you wanna do it, consider yourself tagged by me.

Also, if you have watched the movie, you HAVE to do it. No excuse.

Bye!!!

2 thoughts on “THE INSIDE OUT TAG!!! TAG #6

  1. You did it! OMG I remember The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, freaked me out so much when I was reading it in the early morning. Why do I always end up reading scary books at 2am XD I really should get back to the Obsidian series. I was so obsessed with it a few years back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

