BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · BOOK TAGS · YOUNG ADULT

ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE TAG!!! TAG #7

I was tagged by the awesome Panda Hearts Books to do this tag and I am soo excited! This tag was really cool and different and since I consider myself a zombie expert, I feel quite qualified. Lets get to it!

RULES: (Because they are important lol)

  1. Pick 5 books randomly or not randomly, your choice
  2. The first name you see when you open to a random page is the answer to the question.
  3. Each book must answer 2 questions.

My five books:

divergent-book-3-allegiant-uk-cover-1jt5kf0616NNVHj-hL51AB5fix3UL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_The_Scorch_Trials_coverbookcover_home_delirium


$$ 1. $$

THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE

Will – The Divergent Series download

Thats really the first name I saw. No kidding. Awkward…

$$ 2. $$

THE PERSON YOU TRIP TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES

Evelyn – Allegiant    EvelynEatonInsurgent

Wow. I do not regret that. Like, at all. Why am I getting such weird characters?!

$$ 3. $$

THE FIRST PERSON TO TURN INTO A ZOMBIE

Jem – Clockwork Prince   GrXwbnWe

All I can say is….YES! NOT WILL! NOT WILLIAM! MUAHHAHAH! …..Oh, and poor, poor Jem. I am so sad. *winks*

$$ 4. $$

THE PERSON WHO TRIPS YOU TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES

Sophie – Clockwork Prince  sophie_collins_by_amayafalls-d56ur4n

Hmmm..don’t really know how to feel about that. Meh. Good for Sophie. 😛

$$ 5. $$ 

THE IDIOT OF THE TEAM

Princess Nehemia – Throne of Glass  6k

Well, not exactly what I had in mind…but I can roll with it. Damn it! I wish I had gotten Chaol. Just for the sake of laughing my ass off.

$$ 6. $$

THE BRAINS OF THE TEAM

Celaena – Throne of Glass  -Celaena-throne-of-glass-37118985-409-612

Wow, that’s pretty accurate. I am impressed with myself. #somodest

$$ 7. $$

THE TEAM’S MEDIC

Thomas – The Scorch Trials download (1)

Okay…that’s not too bad. Except Thomas knows nothing about healing people! What kind of a team do I even have here?

$$ 8. $$

THE WEAPONS EXPERT

Brenda – The Scorch Trials  BzDgSZIIYAAwwLQ

Wow. Badass Brenda! Nice going. I am not too disappointed. 🙂

$$ 9. $$

THE BRAWLER

Rachel – Delirium  delirium_rachel_holoway_poster_by_soph_lw-d5dp8v3

Huh. Meh. She will die probably so who cares.

$$ 10. $$

THE TEAM CAPTAIN

Lena – Delirium  delirium_lena_holoway_poster_by_soph_lw-d5dp87e

That is just hilarious! Nothing more to say about that!


Well, clearly, I got an awesome crew with me so the zambies better watch out! *sarcasm*

But seriously, I knew I would have fun doing this and I did! I tag:

Aisha @ Ink Well Of Words

Theepika @ Its Theepika

Lenzi @ Books In My Vein

This tag is super fun so I tag everyone! Leave a comment and let me know if you are doing it! 😀

4 thoughts on “ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE TAG!!! TAG #7

Leave a Reply

