BOOK TAGS

THE PASTRY BOOK TAG!! TAG #8

I have NOT fallen off the face of the Earth. Just really busy right now. School sucks and I think everyone is in this situation right now. So, what better than drooling over yummy treats! I was tagged to do this VERY delicious tag by Prima @ Panda Hearts Books!


$$ 1. $$

CROISSANT: A POPULAR BOOK OR SERIES THAT EVERYONE (INCLUDING YOU) LOVE

51wjESgBj7L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

I am going to have to go with Throne of Glass series. Seriously, is there any hater? Comment if you are! 😛

$$ 2. $$

MACAROON: A BOOK THAT WAS HARD TO GET THROUGH BUT WAS WORTH IT AT THE END

Catching_fire

Catching Fire was a real hassle to finish. But it turned out to be my fav in the series!

$$ 3. $$

VOL-AU-VENT: A BOOK YOU THOUGHT WOULD BE AMAZING BUT FELL FLAT

Print

There are so many but none of them came to mind…until this one. Torment. Ugh.

$$ 4. $$

PAIN AU CHOCOLAT: A BOOK YOU THOUGHT WOULD BE ONE THING BUT TURNED OUT TO BE SOMETHING ELSE.

the-infernal-devices-trilogy

The Infernal Devices series was a big double-take for me. That is all I will say.

$$ 5. $$

PROFITEROLE: A BOOK SERIES THAT DOESN’T GET ENOUGH ATTENTION

wpid-wp-1427471131154.jpeg

Chronicles of Nick series is one of my favorites. I haven’t been reading them and should probably re-read all of them! 🙂

$$ 6. $$

CROQUEMBOUCHE: A BOOK/SERIES THAT IS REALLY COMPLEX

Bookset

A Song of Ice and Fire. Do I need to explain?

$$ 7. $$

NAPOLEON: A TV SHOW/ MOVIE THAT YOU LIKED BETTER THAN THE BOOK ITSELF

The-Vampire-Diaries-The-Awakening-and-The-Struggle-by-LJ-Smith

Can I just say how much The Vampire Diaries suck as books? The TV shoe is a million times better!

$$ 8. $$

EMPANADA: A BOOK THAT WAS BITTERSWEET

ss

Silver Shadows always!! :,(

$$ 9. $$

KOLOMPEH: A BOOK/SERIES THAT TAKES PLACE SOMEWHERE OTHER THAN YOUR HOME COUNTRY

Well, any book would suffice as I live in India. So…

$$ 10. $$

PATE A CHOUX: ONE FOOD ITEM FROM A BOOK/SERIES THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO TRY

Tacos!! Yes, I have never had tacos and they appear in almost any book so….


I tag:

EVERYONE WHO IS A FOODIE OR HAS A SWEET-TOOTH!

2 thoughts on “THE PASTRY BOOK TAG!! TAG #8

  1. When every book is set in America… do we even have to answer q9 😄 Great picks, I totally agree Vampire Diaries is way better as a show because Steroline. I have no idea how the show will run without Elena though… maybe more Steroline. That would be my dream 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

