FICTION · NOVEL · WRITING · YOUNG ADULT

NOVEMBER 2015 #THEWRITINGPROJECT + 100 FOLLOWERS

First of all, thank you so much for a total of 100 followers! It really amazing and I know I haven’t been posting lately and all of a sudden…boom. This happened. Either way, I am really happy to see that people like this little place that I use to chat about books. I hope to keep doing it for a long time coming. Thanks again! Also, let me know if you guys would like a giveaway or something. That would be fun! Right now I am in USA on a tiny vacay, so it would be a little difficult…but let’s see!

And moving on to the topic at hand. My November writing month. I seem to be the odd one out. I am sure I am the only one who did NOT take advantage of NaNoWriMo and get some major writing done. Instead, I wrote next to nothing. I mean, I am on vacation and its a little hard doing everything at once. But I did get a lot of inspiration and I have gathered some writing tips here and there. Plus I also need to finish my Goodreads yearly reading challenge. I actually read 100 books this year, but then my achievement seemed too easy. Getting all competitive, I upped my challenge to 150 books. Naturally, I am struggling now. Hehe.

So…basically, I have no updates for this month. Sorry! But hey, I think we all knew I was going to lag behind somewhere. 

That is it for this post and a couple more exciting things are coming up so…keep your head shaved for that keep your eyes peeled for that! 😛

Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year y’all!!!!!

2 thoughts on “NOVEMBER 2015 #THEWRITINGPROJECT + 100 FOLLOWERS

Leave a Reply

