BLOG AWARDS · BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · YOUNG ADULT

THE BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD!

Thank you to the awesome Prima @ Panda Hearts Books for nominating me! (I am doing this post while watching Danisnotonfire so please excuse any weird references :P)

beautiful-blogger-award.jpg

Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  • List seven random facts about you.
  • Nominate 7 beautiful bloggers and notify them.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make sure everyone knows what to do.

 

SEVEN RANDOM FACTS: DUN DUN DUNNNNN!

  1. I am cute notebook- obsessed. No surprise there. Well maybe for you. What?
  2. I had my birthday a week ago and I spent it on the airport. I am not even sad about it. I have never been a birthday person. Dont hate me please
  3. I absolutely love to write so I started to write a book on Wattpad. Recently. You can read it here and criticize me all you want. (I will need it, trust me)
  4. I tasted an icee for the first time in the US. I approve. 😀
  5. The only black and white movie that I have ever seen is Roman Holiday with my mother. It was pure torture.
  6. I have zero expertise with make-up. No amount of Youtube videos are going to help me. 😦
  7. My genre of music is pop, pop punk and edm/house music.

 

I nominate :

So I am gonna do that thing where I nomintae everybody. Either because I am too lazy or too busy to do it. Sorry! Hope you enjoyed! 🙂

Byeeee

2 thoughts on “THE BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD!

Leave a Reply

