BLOG AWARDS · BLOGGING · BOOK · BOOK BLOGGING · YOUNG ADULT

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD!!

Continuing with the blogging spree, I have another award nomination! Thank you so much to Shivalika @ Whimsy Journals for nominating me!

versatileblogger

Rules:

1. Show the award on your blog

2. Thank the person that has nominated you.

3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice

5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.


 

7 DIFFERENT FACTS ABOUT MYSELF:

  1. I hate chemistry
  2. I have never had a drop of alcohol neither have I ever smoked or done drugs.
  3. I am extremely purple obsessed
  4. I love animals of any kind. Especially dogs, cats and rabbits
  5. I am really not able to come up with more facts about myself
  6. Today, I ate chicken
  7. This is just becoming a joke now…

 

Hope you enjoyed that horrible example of a bad post. This was definitely not my best post and I have I a feeling this won’t be my last. 😦

Why am I so depressing today? Sorry you had to deal with this.

Byeeee!!!

5 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD!!

  1. Lol it’s hard to come up with facts about yourself! I love the colour purple too. I’ve bought a book purely because the inside was this amazing shade of purple πŸ˜„

    Like

Leave a Reply

